Death by Tupperware 

I’ve discovered that I am a complete joy to be around all of the time. 

Ok, that’s completely untrue, but I’m definitely not as bad as some other humans. 

I may talk to myself and take too many pictures of what I’m eating, but at least I’m a happy person who likes to enjoy life.

Some people are just miserable and take themselves way too seriously. Needless to say, I’m trying not to murder one of those people today.

Sweet baby Jesus, be a wall because a fence isn’t strong enough.

On a lighter note, here’s a video series of my breaks last week and me talking to myself at random times about completely unimportant topics.

Sorry about the bags under my eyes. 

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

